Development/WidgetLayout/FindDialogs

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Find the Dialog Status (100%)

100% of the dialogs and tabpages in LibreOffice are converted to the new format. Thanks to everyone that helped us find how to launch those last 10% of dialogs we couldn't find ourselves.

Thanks to

This is the list of people whose commits touched at least .ui file from inception to retirement of the conversion task.

  • Abdulaziz A Alayed <aalayed@kacst.edu.sa>
  • Abdulelah Alarifi <asalarifi@kacst.edu.sa>
  • abdulmajeed ahmed <aalabdulrazzaq@kacst.edu.sa>
  • Adam Fyne <rattles2013@gmail.com>
  • Adolfo Jayme Barrientos <fitojb@ubuntu.com>
  • Albert Thuswaldner <albert.thuswaldner@gmail.com>
  • Alexander Wilms <alexander.wilms@zoho.com>
  • Alia Almusaireae <almusaireae@kacst.edu.sa>
  • Andras Timar <andras.timar@collabora.com>
  • Andrzej J.R. Hunt <andrzej@ahunt.org>
  • Bjoern Michaelsen <bjoern.michaelsen@canonical.com>
  • Cao Cuong Ngo <cao.cuong.ngo@gmail.com>
  • Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com>
  • Cédric Bosdonnat <cedric.bosdonnat@free.fr>
  • Chris Laplante <mostthingsweb@gmail.com>
  • Christian Lohmaier <lohmaier+LibreOffice@googlemail.com>
  • Cor Nouws <oolst@nouenoff.nl>
  • Csikós Tamás <csks.tomi@gmail.com>
  • David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com>
  • Efe Gürkan YALAMAN <efeyalaman@gmail.com>
  • Eike Rathke <erack@redhat.com>
  • Eilidh McAdam <eilidh@lanedo.com>
  • Eric Seynaeve <github@nosperse.com>
  • Faisal M. Al-Otaibi <fmalotaibi@kacst.edu.sa>
  • Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng@ubuntu.com>
  • Gergő Mocsi <gmocsi91@gmail.com>
  • Gokul <gswaminathan@kacst.edu.sa>
  • Honza Minarik <minarja4@gmail.com>
  • Issa Alkurtass <ialkurtass@kacst.edu.sa>
  • Ivan Timofeev <timofeev.i.s@gmail.com>
  • Jack Leigh <leighman@gmx.se>
  • Jan Holesovsky <kendy@collabora.com>
  • Joel Madero <jmadero.dev@gmail.com>
  • Joren De Cuyper <jorendc@libreoffice.org>
  • Julien Nabet <serval2412@yahoo.fr>
  • Katarina Behrens <bubli@bubli.org>
  • Khaled Hosny <khaledhosny@eglug.org>
  • Kohei Yoshida <kohei.yoshida@collabora.com>
  • Krisztian Pinter <pin.terminator@gmail.com>
  • Laurent Balland-Poirier <laurent.balland-poirier@laposte.net>
  • Luboš Luňák <l.lunak@suse.cz>
  • Manal Alhassoun <malhassoun@kacst.edu.sa>
  • Markus Maier <maier@fs.ei.tum.de>
  • Markus Mohrhard <markus.mohrhard@collabora.co.uk>
  • Mathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
  • Matúš Kukan <matus.kukan@collabora.com>
  • Maxim Monastirsky <momonasmon@gmail.com>
  • Michael Meeks <michael.meeks@collabora.com>
  • Michael Stahl <mstahl@redhat.com>
  • Michal Siedlaczek <michal.siedlaczek@gmail.com>
  • Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@collabora.co.uk>
  • Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
  • oger000 <lodev@ogersoft.at>
  • Olivier Hallot <olivier.hallot@alta.org.br>
  • Palenik Mihály <palenik.mihaly@gmail.com>
  • Pavel Kacer <pkacer@suse.com>
  • Petr Vorel <petr.vorel@gmail.com>
  • Prashant Pandey <prashant3.yishu@gmail.com>
  • Ptyl Dragon <ptyl@cloudon.com>
  • Rachit Gupta <rachitgupta1792@gmail.com>
  • Reem.ALotaibi <reem.a.d24@gmail.com>
  • Rene Engelhard <rene@debian.org>
  • Robert Roth <robert.roth.off@gmail.com>
  • Rob Snelders <programming@ertai.nl>
  • Samuel Mehrbrodt <s.mehrbrodt@gmail.com>
  • Stanislav Horacek <stanislav.horacek@gmail.com>
  • Stefan Knorr <heinzlesspam@gmail.com>
  • Stephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com>
  • Szymon Kłos <eszkadev@gmail.com>
  • Thomas Arnhold <thomas@arnhold.org>
  • Thomas Viehmann <tv@beamnet.de>
  • Thorsten Behrens <tbehrens@suse.com>
  • Tomaž Vajngerl <tomaz.vajngerl@collabora.com>
  • Tor Lillqvist <tml@iki.fi>
  • Ulrich Kitzinger <ulkitz@hotmail.de>
  • Zolnai Tamás <tamas.zolnai@collabora.com>