Translations:Documentation/HowTo/MigrateFromHSQLDB/13/en

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Even if no changes have been made by the user on a picture field, the message appears that a change is not possible and instead the column can be deleted and recreated. It is best to select No, otherwise the data stored in the field will be lost.