Translations:Documentation/NextcloudClient/25/en

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Like any shared folder, all actions on its contents are propagated to everyone else who synchronizes the same server folder. Extra care is needed when editing or deleting a file and folders, and if you edit and do frequent saves, exports and other file operations, all other users will receive notifications, which may be annoying to them.