Translations:Faq/Writer/146/5/en

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

After merging the data, for example via the Data to fields button, it is not possible to return to the original display of the abbreviated field name; what appears is either the field content as merged (most recent content) or the full name if it is in field name mode.

copie d'écran champs remplis
After Data to fields