Translations:Language/WeblateGuide/37/en

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This type of display will remove most of the areas around the editor area. You can switch between the two modes by clicking on the top right icon in the area. You can define to display the Zen view in your profile's preferences.