Translations:QA/Bugzilla/Sanitizing Files Before Submission/11/en

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
  • Under the General tab:
    • Click Reset to reset the general user data like total editing time and revision number.
    • Uncheck the Apply user data checkbox.
  • Under the Description and Custom Properties tabs clear any data you don't want disseminated.