Translations:UserProfile/2/en

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Backup first

Before modifying your user profile, create a backup so you can return to the old user profile. LibreOffice developers might ask for a copy of your user profile for debugging and bugfixing so please do not delete the backup file instantly.