Translations:Documentation/HowTo/MigrateFromHSQLDB/27/en

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

After successful migration, the "content_before_migration.xml" file and the "backup", "data", "properties", and "script" files located in the "database" directory can be deleted. This is recommended, of course, if the database was already quite extensive before. Finally, the data has been doubled during migration.