Translations:Faq/Writer/TrackingChangesMarks/4/en

From The Document Foundation Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Please note that in general, you should not just disable showing the changes (Edit ▸ Track Changes ▸ Show or View ▸ Track Changes), because this does not disable recording the changes, and while visually you would get uncluttered document, it will still contain the history of your edits. This could potentially pose you to the risk of exposing something to recipients that they weren't expected to see.